Bar Lights Goes Top 5!

Bar Lights hit #4 on the Texas Music Chart this week! Thanks to everyone for calling and requesting!

Hometown Show This Friday

We get to play a rare show in our hometown of Austin on Friday at a new venue for us — the Red Shed Tavern on Congress near Slaughter Ln. Heard that this a cool place so come check it out. Our friend Dan Adams opens. Cover $5. Doors at 8pm!

Bar Lights Continues to Climb

Bar Lights is up to #7 on both the Texas Music Chart and on the Texas Regional Radio Report! Just a little ways to go — thanks for requesting!

Bar Lights goes Top 10!

Bar Lights has entered the top ten on both the Texas Music Chart and on the Texas Regional Radio Report! Thanks for requesting the song and please keep it up!

Hey Everyone! This coming Tuesday is the 5-Year Birthday Party for the shop I used to work at. Me and fellow recovering mechanic @SamRiggsMusic are playing the party acoustic. Here’s the details:

“Coming Home” is officially out!


Brian’s new album, “Coming Home”, is now available on iTunes!

Pre-Order “Coming Home” at Lone Star Music

“Coming Home” is now available at Lone Star Music!

*All pre-orders will be autographed and shipped January 21st*

Coming Home Track Listing
1) Bar Lights (Keane)
2) You Can’t Go Home (Keane)
3) Coming Home (Keane)
4) Do Something Wrong (Rachel Loy, Jared Crump, Keane)
5) Easy to Say Goodbye (Keane)
6) Eating for Two (Keane)
7) Finally Free (Keane)
8) Old With You (Cory Morrow, Keane)
9) What You’re Missing (Keane)
10) Nothin’ Short of Disaster (Wayne Sutton)

Pre-order online here:


“Coming Home” Now Available for Pre-Order

Brian’s new album, “Coming Home”, is now available for pre-order on iTunes at an introductory price of $7.99 for the holiday season. Order it today and you will get the current single, “Bar Lights”, instantly!


The Dallas Observer named “She Likes The Beatles” (written by William Clark Green and Brian Keane) their #1 Texas Country Song of the Year! Check out the article, as well as the other 9 songs, here:

Brian’s song “Two of You” (written with Mark Addison) was featured on Season 1, episode 9 called “Repairs.” If you want to see the video, it’s right at the beginning against the “Marvel” logo. Check it out here: