“Coming Home” is now available at Lone Star Music!

*All pre-orders will be autographed and shipped January 21st*

Coming Home Track Listing
1) Bar Lights (Keane)
2) You Can’t Go Home (Keane)
3) Coming Home (Keane)
4) Do Something Wrong (Rachel Loy, Jared Crump, Keane)
5) Easy to Say Goodbye (Keane)
6) Eating for Two (Keane)
7) Finally Free (Keane)
8) Old With You (Cory Morrow, Keane)
9) What You’re Missing (Keane)
10) Nothin’ Short of Disaster (Wayne Sutton)

Pre-order online here: http://www.smarturl.it/LoneStarMusic